Daniel Merriweather - Orange RockCorps + "Water & A Flame" duet w/ Adele + 2009 tour dates

Daniel Merriweather to play Orange RockCorps Royal Albert Hall Show

Daniel Merriweather

"Water & A Flame" duet with Adele released November 2nd

October 2009 UK tour dates

Daniel Merriweather along with Razorlight and Kelly Rowland are inspiring 5,000 music fans to give four hours of their time to their local community in return for a money-can’t buy ticket to see the above mentioned names at Royal Albert Hall, September 25, 2009 as part of the Orange RockCorps gigs.

Daniel Merriweather, the biggest selling debut male artist of the year embarks on his maiden headline UK tour in October 2009, concluding with two shows at Shepherd’s Bush Empire, October 10th and 11th.

Daniel’s forthcoming single "Water & A Flame" out November 2nd is a sublime duet with Adele and the follow-up to his smash hit "Red", which has sold over 300,000 copies.

"Water & A Flame" is the third single to be taken from ‘Love & War’, which has sales approaching 200,000.

Buy Music:

Daniel Merriweather on amazon.co.uk

Daniel Merriweather on amazon.com

Daniel Merriweather 2009 tour dates:

(Dates and information subject to change.)

September 2009

Fri 25th LONDON, Royal Albert Hall Orange Rockcorps Gig

October 2009

Fri 2nd BRISTOL, O2 Academy
Sun 4th OXFORD, O2 Academy
Tue 6th BIRMINGHAM, O2 Academy
Fri 9th MANCHESTER, Academy
Sat 10th LONDON, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sun 11th LONDON, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

RockCorps Official Website

Daniel Merriweather MySpace
Daniel Merriweather Official Website

More music: Jenny May music

Music News Twitter

About bandweblogs

User: bandweblogs : Publishing music news submitted by PR Agencies, Record Labels, bands and musicians from around the world. Reviews can be found at the "Reviews and Commentary" link at the top of the page. For more information about Band Weblogs, please go to the About page to read more. Submit music news, press releases, images and more to: info at bandweblogs dot com
This entry was posted in Music News, New Releases, Press Releases and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
Subscribe to blog entries by Email | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>