David Guetta reveals Nothing But The Beat tracklist (watch video)

David Guetta Nothing But The Beat album

Superstar DJ/Producer David Guetta has revealed the track listing and all-star line up of featuring artists on his new album Nothing But The Beat which is being released on August 29, 2011.

The standard edition of the album (track listing below) consists of 13 tracks and features vocals by superstar artists including Akon, Chris Brown, Dev, Flo-Rida, Jennifer Hudson, Jessie J, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Sia, Snoop Dogg, Taio Cruz, Timbaland, Usher and Will.I.am.

Deluxe versions of the album will also be available which will feature several electronic, futuristic and instrumental tracks that illustrate why Guetta is still the #1 beat-meister and DJ in club culture while simultaneously being one of the biggest producers in pop music.

Sony Ericsson and Orange: new entertainment partnership with David Guetta

Sure to be the party album of 2011 and beyond, Nothing But The Beat is the follow up to Guetta's 2009 Grammy-winning One Love which has sold over 3 million albums and 12 million singles world-wide.

Nothing But The Beat U.S. Standard Release Track Listing:

1. Where Them Girls At - Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
2. Little Bad Girl - Feat.Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. Turn Me On - Feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Sweat - Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta
5. Without You - Feat. Usher
6. Nothing Really Matters - Feat. Will.I.Am
7. I Can Only Imagine - Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. Crank It Up - Feat. Akon
9. I Just Wanna F- Feat. Timbaland & Dev
10. Lunar (Electro Track)
11. Night Of Your Life - Feat. Jennifer Hudson
12. Repeat - Feat. Jessie J
13. Titanium - Feat. Sia

David Guetta - "Where Them Girls At" single feat Flo-Rida, Nicki Minaj

The album's first single "Where Them Girls At" reached the top 10 on singles charts in more than 15 countries when it was released in May.

It has been heating up around the globe all summer and has since sold nearly 600,000 digital downloads in the U.S. and broke into the top 20 last week on the Top 40 radio airplay charts.

On June 28th, the video premiered across the world's leading all-premium music video and entertainment platform, VEVO, including VEVO.com, VEVO mobile apps for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad and Android and VEVO on YouTube. It was the most shared video online the week it premiered and has since been viewed over 20 million times.

David Guetta - Little Bad Girl ft. Taio Cruz, Ludacris video:

The second single "Little Bad Girl" featuring Taio Cruz and Ludacris recently impacted the Rhythm radio format and the video premiered this week on VEVO. Watch it now on BandWeblogs.com!

Just this week it was announced that David Guetta has received his first ever Teen Choice Award nomination. He will compete against Jason Derulo, Bruno Mars, Pitbull and Lil' Wayne for Choice Summer Music Star: Male.

Last month Guetta headlined the Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas, playing to nearly 100,000 people. He will return to the U.S. Labor Day weekend to play at the east coast's largest electronic music festival, Electric Zoo on September 3rd.

David Guetta has become the world's biggest DJ, changing the perception of his art-form, headlining all-genre music festivals, filling stadiums and yet still gets up-close with his fans in his beloved clubs.

Every Thursday night through the summer he plays his legendary weekly F*** ME I’M FAMOUS party at Pacha in Ibiza.

He has sold over 5 million albums and 17 million singles throughout his career and has over 22 million fans on Facebook, more than any other electronic artist. He is also the #1 most viewed electronic artist and the #11 most viewed musician over all on YouTube with over half a billion views and is followed by more than 1.4 million people on Twitter.

Buy CDs, MP3s, more: David Guetta on Amazon.com
David Guetta on Amazon.co.uk

David Guetta Official Website
David Guetta YouTube
David Guetta Facebook
David Guetta Twitter

More music: Jenny May music

Music News Twitter

About bandweblogs

User: bandweblogs : Publishing music news submitted by PR Agencies, Record Labels, bands and musicians from around the world. Reviews can be found at the "Reviews and Commentary" link at the top of the page. For more information about Band Weblogs, please go to the About page to read more. Submit music news, press releases, images and more to: info at bandweblogs dot com
This entry was posted in Albums, Music News, New Releases, Singles, Videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
Subscribe to blog entries by Email | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>