"I'll Be Home For Christmas" [Stream] Dean Martin featuring Scarlett Johansson

Dean Martin Christmas

The holiday season is in full swing and it just wouldn't be Christmas without Dino.

Dean Martin's classic holiday album 'My Kind of Christmas' (Universal Music Enterprises) is now available in stores and at online retailers everywhere.

Dean Martin loved the holiday season and 'My Kind of Christmas' creates that wonderful nostalgic feeling when gathering with family and friends, decorating the tree and reminiscing while a New Year lingers just around the corner. Nobody sings the holiday classics better than Dino.

'My Kind of Christmas' features more than a dozen timeless classics full of sparkling Christmas cheer including; "White Christmas," "Silent Night," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!" "Baby It's Cold Outside," "Jingle Bells," "Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer," as well as Dino's popular take on "A Marshmallow World."

Famed actress and singer Scarlett Johansson recently recorded an all-new duet of the song "I'll Be Home For Christmas" exclusively for 'My Kind of Christmas.'

Stream Dean Martin ft Scarlett Johansson - I'll Be Home For Christmas:

If you haven't become a fan on Facebook yet, now is your chance to celebrate a "December to Remember" along with thousands of fans across the globe. Join now for your chance to win exclusive giveaways and receive special updates only at: facebook.com/DeanMartin.

Capping off a big year in a resurgence of The King of Cool, previous releases and projects throughout 2011 have included the hit Valentines Day single "Hey, Good Lookin'" (Shake It Remix), a new 60+ page hardcover book containing behind-the-scenes and never before seen photos with a 2CD musical anthology titled Dean Martin: Cool Then, Cool Now, the release of three new DVD collections featuring The Best of the Dean Martin Variety Show from Time-Life, and two collections of music from Capitol/EMI, the deluxe edition of Dino: The Essential Dean Martin and an new title Classic Dino: The Best Of Dean Martin. Stay up-to-date on all things Dino and join more than 400,000 fans on Facebook.

A famed star of the silver screen, television icon, Grammy® Award-winning singing sensation and member of the renowned "Rat Pack," Dean Martin's show business legacy is legendary.

His musical career features such classics as "Ain't That A Kick In The Head," "That's Amore," "Mambo Italiano," "Everybody Loves Somebody," "Sway," "Volare," and more, releasing dozens of album recordings over his lifetime.

Starring in dozens of well-known movies including Ocean's Eleven, Rio Bravo, The Caddy, and Who Was That Lady?, for which Martin received a Golden Globe nomination for Best Actor, coupled with a highly popular television career, Dean Martin certainly earned his nickname as the "King of Cool."

Dean Martin "My Kind of Christmas" track listing:

1. Baby It's Cold Outside
2. Silver Bells
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
5. The Christmas Blues
6. Winter Wonderland (THE SWINGIN' YULETIDE MIX)
7. Silent Night
8. A Marshmallow World
9. I'll Be Home For Christmas (DUET WITH SCARLETT JOHANSSON)
10. Jingle Bells
11. Blue Christmas
12. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
13. White Christmas
14. Peace On Earth | Silent Night

Dean Martin Official Website
Dean Martin Facebook
Dean Martin Twitter

More music: Jenny May music

Music News Twitter

About bandweblogs

User: bandweblogs : Publishing music news submitted by PR Agencies, Record Labels, bands and musicians from around the world. Reviews can be found at the "Reviews and Commentary" link at the top of the page. For more information about Band Weblogs, please go to the About page to read more. Submit music news, press releases, images and more to: info at bandweblogs dot com
This entry was posted in Albums, Music News, New Releases, Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
Subscribe to blog entries by Email | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>