Jets Overhead reveal video for "What You Really Want" on Rolling Stone

Jets Overhead

Jets Overhead have revealed the band's latest video for "What You Really Want" on Rolling Stone.

The single can be found on the band's latest release, Boredom and Joy, which is available now.

In the development of the video, the band wanted to put fans first. The thought process behind the video can best be described by Antonia Freybe-Smith (vocals, keyboard) when she stated, "There's what your heart wants, what your gut wants, what your head wants and what your body wants. But what we really wanted was to know what you really want."

With that idea in mind, the band paired with Murmur to develop a social video initiative for "What You Really Want," which incorporates snapshots of fans expressing what they really want throughout the video. The submissions range from humorous to sentimental all set to the backdrop of a lovely NYC love story.

However, what truly sets this video apart from the rest is it will be continuously updated as submissions continue to come in. The dynamic video will be available at

Jets Overhead's first U.S. release, Boredom and Joy, is available now.

Jets Overhead is:

Adam Kittredge (vocals, guitar), Antonia Freybe-Smith (vocals, keyboard), Piers Henwood (guitar/keyboard), Jocelyn Greenwood (bass) and Luke Renshaw (drums).

"What You Really Want" on

Jets Overhead Official Website

Buy Music and more: ||

Jenny May music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>