Envy & Other Sins debut album 'We Leave At Dawn' + tracklisting, artwork

Envy & Other Sins - We Leave at Dawn

Envy & Other Sins have confirmed the details and artwork for their debut album, 'We Leave At Dawn', out 31 March 2008.

The full tracklisting for 'We Leave At Dawn' is:
Morning Sickness
Almost Certainly Elsewhere
Step Across
Man Bites God
Don't Start Fires
The Company We Keep
(It Gets Harder To Be A) Martyr
Talk to Strangers

The band are currently in the Townhouse studios putting the finishing touches to the new album with producer Danton Supple (Coldplay, The Doves, Starsailor, Kylie Minogue).

Envy & Other Sins debut single, "Highness", is out 3 March via A&M.

Watch "Highness" video

The band have been confirmed as tour support for The Hoosiers (click for tour dates) in March 2008! In between shows they'll be playing a few headline slots of their own.

For more information, go to:

Envy & Other Sins on Myspace
Envy & Other Sins Official Website

Shop music and more:

Jenny May music

Music News Twitter

About bandweblogs

User: bandweblogs : Publishing music news submitted by PR Agencies, Record Labels, bands and musicians from around the world. Reviews can be found at the "Reviews and Commentary" link at the top of the page. For more information about Band Weblogs, please go to the About page to read more. Submit music news, press releases, images and more to: info at bandweblogs dot com
This entry was posted in Albums, Bands, Featured, Music, New Releases, Press Releases and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
Subscribe to blog entries by Email | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>