Danger Radio release Punch Your Lights Out EP

Danger Radio

Seattle band Danger Radio are excited to announce this week's release of their 'Punch Your Lights Out' EP. The EP is out on Photo Finish Records and features the songs "Party Foul" and "Keep It Up".

Danger Radio (Andrew De Torres, Andy Brookins, Elan Wright, Marvin Kunkle, Nico Hartikainen, and Spencer Philips) cites influences ranging from Michael Jackson, Justin Timberlake, and '80s pop music to Stevie Wonder funk, jazz and even French symphonic compositions.

I know, right? Sounds like a party to us - click here to buy the EP at iTunes and get ready to dance.

Danger Radio

Danger Radio is currently working on their full length album which will be released next summer. They've recently toured with Gym Class Heroes, Hot Hot Heat, Metro Station, Envy on the Coast, We The Kings & Kaddisfly and will be touring again in '08.

So, in the words of Dancin' Rick:

"You know the rules. Keep it safe, keep it sexy...and above all, turn up the night!"

'Punch Your Lights Out' EP Track listing:

1. Party Foul
2. Slow
3. Keep It Up
4. Sparkle Baby Shine
5. Punch Your Lights Out

For more information and to stream tracks on the band's MySpace page, go to:

Danger Radio on Myspace

Shop music and more:

Jenny May music

Music News Twitter

About bandweblogs

User: bandweblogs : Publishing music news submitted by PR Agencies, Record Labels, bands and musicians from around the world. Reviews can be found at the "Reviews and Commentary" link at the top of the page. For more information about Band Weblogs, please go to the About page to read more. Submit music news, press releases, images and more to: info at bandweblogs dot com
This entry was posted in Bands, Music, New Releases, Press Releases and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
Subscribe to blog entries by Email | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>