Trey Anastasio and the Undectet – download FREE “Plasma” MP3

Trey Anastasio and the Undectet

Trey Anastasio from Phish is set to release his live album, ‘Original Boardwalk Style‘ on June 10th, 2008.

The album was recorded at the House of Blues in Atlantic City, NJ on December 30th and 31st of 2006. Trey Anastasio and the Undectet is the band name and members on the recording include Tony Hall (bass, vocals), Ray Paczkowski (keyboards), Jeff Sipe (drums), Christina Durfee (vocals, synthesizer), Jennifer Hartswick (vocals, trumpet), Peter Apfelbaum (saxophone, flute), Russell Remington (saxophone, flute), Jeff Cressman (trombone), Dave Grippo (saxophone) and Cyro Baptista (percussion).

“Plasma” is the second track on ‘Original Boardwalk Style’ and can now be downloaded for free, here on Band Weblogs! “Plasma” is a great track. It has a Zappa/Phish feel, with a kickin’ jam.

Download Trey Anastasio and the Undectet “Plasma” MP3

Proceeds from the sale of the album will benefit the Seven Below Arts Initiative, which supports artistic development and arts education in Vermont. You can pre-order the album at Trey’s online store.

Trey Anastasio on

Trey Anastasio Official Website

By: Jenny May –