Tesla release new album Twisted Wires and The Acoustic Sessions


Tesla has just released their new album Twisted Wires and The Acoustic Sessions, which feature the last recordings with original member Tommy Skeoch.

The album is composed of 6 tracks that were recorded back in 2005 at bassist Brian Wheat's J STREET RECORDERS studio and 6 newly recorded tracks which include acoustic remakes of songs from their entire catalog as well as two brand new tracks called "Second Street" and "Better off Without You."

Twisted Wires and the Acoustic Sessions is the follow up to 2008's critically acclaimed album Forever More.

2011 marks the 25th anniversary of the band!

The history of SoulMotor (ft Brian Wheat of Tesla) - new album

To stay updated on everything Tesla visit their Official site and Facebook.

Buy CDs, MP3s, more:

Tesla on Amazon.com

Tesla on Amazon.co.uk

Tesla Official Website
Tesla Facebook
Tesla YouTube

Search for CDs, Mp3s, more: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk
Like on Facebook: www.facebook.com/BandWeblogs
Follow Music News on Twitter
More Music: JennyMay.com

About bandweblogs

User: bandweblogs : Publishing music news submitted by PR Agencies, Record Labels, bands and musicians from around the world. Reviews can be found at the "Reviews and Commentary" link at the top of the page. For more information about Band Weblogs, please go to the About page to read more. Submit music news, press releases, images and more to: info at bandweblogs dot com
This entry was posted in Albums, Bands, Music News, New Releases and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
Subscribe to blog entries by Email | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>