Lana Del Rey news: performances on SNL, Letterman, Ellen + watch Born To Die video

Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey has confirmed upcoming performances on David Letterman February 2 and on Ellen later in February (airdate TBC) following the release of her highly anticipated debut LP 'Born To Die' (January 31, 2012 on Interscope Records).

Lana makes her U.S. TV debut on Saturday Night Live January 14.

'Born To Die' is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon. The deluxe digital edition on iTunes features bonus tracks "Without You," "Lolita," and "Lucky Ones." Joy Orbison's remix of "Video Games" is exclusive to iTunes. Check out the tracklist for both versions below.

"Born To Die" is this week's iTunes Single of The Week and available for free download.

Watch the music video for "Born To Die," conceived by Lana and directed by Yoann Lemoine (aka Woodkid) below, here on

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die video:

Lana will announce U.S. and international spring tour dates soon.

Lana Del Rey 'Born To Die' Tracklist (Standard)

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Deluxe Bonus Tracks (Digital)
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones

Video Games (Joy Orbison remix) - iTunes exclusive

Photo Credit: Nicole Nodland

For more information, go to:

Lana Del Rey Official Website
Lana Del Rey Facebook
Lana Del Rey Twitter
Follow Music News on Twitter

About bandweblogs

User: bandweblogs : Publishing music news submitted by PR Agencies, Record Labels, bands and musicians from around the world. Reviews can be found at the "Reviews and Commentary" link at the top of the page. For more information about Band Weblogs, please go to the About page to read more. Submit music news, press releases, images and more to: info at bandweblogs dot com
This entry was posted in Albums, Music News, New Releases, Singles, Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
Subscribe to blog entries by Email | RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>