Inner Surge's Signals Screaming Out Now

The album "Signals Screaming", released through Cyclone Records, is now available for pre-order in the SHOP section of Supply is limited. We do not charge shipping. To preview the album, go to the "Discography" or "Music" section of

Cyclone Records

Here is the tracklisting:

1 AzurA 2:20
2 The Outcome 4:04
3 Flames in Synergy 3:45
4 Branding the Muse 3:53
5 Retribution Song 4:39
6 The Bottom Line 4:19
7 We were once 2:51
8 Welcome to the 5th World 5:24
9 Wolves 2:56
10 When the Door Locks 3:34
11 No Profit in the Cure 4:23


The reviews for the album to date have been overwhelming. Here are a few quotes:

"From beginning to end, Inner Surge’s Signals Screaming is a disc full of superb music, which will both captivate the listener and bludgeon him with intense, well written audio assaults. Possibly among one of the best imports that Canada has to offer."
- RWS Magazine

"This CD was a great blend of Hardcore, Metal, Punk and Rock. It was deep, aggressive and uncompromising to the sounds of music today."
- Scratch E-Zine

"This is not just a cd of new songs. This is the crest of the wave that Inner Surge has been building for sometime. It’s passion, rebellion, and anger. Signals Screaming is a huge statement, it is saying that Inner Surge is here, and they are here to stay."

"This album is sure to be one of the most essential metal albums of the year."
- X-Treme Productions

"Even the weakest of this band’s releases will blow almost any other band out of the water."
- Independent Clauses

Search for CDs, Mp3s, more: |

Follow Music News on Twitter

More Music:

About bandweblogs

User: bandweblogs : publishing music news submitted by bands, musicians, pr, record companies. Reviews can be found at the "Reviews and Commentary" link at the top of the page. For more information about Band Weblogs, please go to the About page to read more. Submit music news, press releases, images and more to: info at bandweblogs dot com
This entry was posted in Bands, Music, Press Releases, Reviews and Commentary and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.
Subscribe to blog entries by Email | RSS Feed

More blog entries:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>