Music News | Music Reviews + Commentary | New Releases | Interviews

  • More information

  • Follow me on Twitter! My review and how I met Jim Rice
  • Submit Music News
  • 10 things bands can do to become famous
  • 10 reasons why music blogs are great for bands
  • Bands on Twitter
  • Free online distribution for bands, musicians - music blog entries + band press releases
  • Music publicists, PR companies: READ THIS!
  • Buy Music!
  • Band Blogs/Music Blogs

  • Live at the 9:30 Club - Virginia Coalition »

    Andrew Poliakoff: lead vocals, guitar, percussion
    Jarrett Nicolay: guitar, bass guitar, banjo, vocals
    Paul Ottinger: guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, percussion, vocals
    John Patrick: drums, vocals

    Listen to "That's What You Said"
    Listen to "Gates of Wisdom"
    “Yes, we feel like gettin’ it on!”
    -- 1,300 VACO fans, chanting on Live at the 9:30 Club
    It was the day after New Year’s, 2006, [...]

    More music: Jenny May on MySpace

    More articles: