Live at the 9:30 Club – Virginia Coalition

VIRGINIA COALITION Andrew Poliakoff: lead vocals, guitar, percussion Jarrett Nicolay: guitar, bass guitar, banjo, vocals Paul Ottinger: guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, percussion, vocals John Patrick: drums, vocals Listen to “That’s What You Said” Listen to “Gates of Wisdom” “Yes, we feel like gettin’ it on!” — 1,300 VACO fans, chanting on Live at the 9:30 … Continue reading “Live at the 9:30 Club – Virginia Coalition”