Music News | Interviews | Commentary/Reviews | New Releases | Videos | Bands Promote - Leave a Comment!

  • More information

  • Follow me on Twitter! My review and how I met Jim Rice
  • 10 things bands can do to become famous
  • 10 reasons why music blogs are great for bands
  • Bands on Twitter
  • Buy Music!
  • Band Blogs/Music Blogs

  • Rodrigo y Gabriela 2009 tour dates; 11:11 album + FREE "Buster Voodoo" MP3 »

    Rodrigo y Gabriela announce additional North American tour dates.

    Rodrigo y Gabriela

    Rodrigo y Gabriela - 11:11

    With the new album, 11:11, being released on September 8, 2009, the tour begins in mid-September and now runs through most of October ...


    David Ford I'm Alright Now single + watch video »

    David Ford - I'm Alright Now

    "I'm Alright Now", the new single from David Ford, sees the songwriter at his confessional best. Whether he is ruminating on love, politics, life or departures, David Ford invests each word with a frank, often-brutal honesty ...

    Search for CDs, Mp3s, more: |

    More music: Jenny May on MySpace

    More articles: